Support Center

Questions / Answers
  • All
  • Warranty
  • Working environment
  • Video / Photo
  • Essential
  • Other

How could I set up the highest video quality?

Make sure you selected the highest video resolution and the highest image quality in the configuration Menu. Also make sure the lens surface is clean. As the resolution goes up, the image becomes clearer, sharper, more defined, and more detailed as well.
Note. When the higher resolution and higher image quality is chosen, each video clip becomes bigger, so that less video could be stored on the memory card during the single recording loop.

How can I make a video write-protected?

While recording a video, press [Down] to manually activate Event Recording. The currently recorded video file will be stored as write-protected one in the Event video folder.

How to record videos with/without sound?

You can press [UP] button to enable or disable the microphone during recording. The status indicator will show you the current selection on the screen.

I want/don't want to have current date and time indicated on the video.

You can turn On/Off this indication in the settings of Date Stamp in Configuration Menu.

Is the Recycle Recording seamless or will there be any gaps between video clips?

Your RayBerry dash cam ensures seamless video recording without any gaps between video clips. No single second will be lost if you follow our recommendation to use a Micro SD card of a proper class (Class 10 and above).

I found there are too many unnecessary event video files in Event video folder. My Micro SD card becomes full quickly.

Please ①upgrade to higher volume memory card; ② choose 1 minute as video clip duration in Recycle Recording setting in Configuration Menu; ③ set the lower G-Sensor sensitivity to reduce the number of event video files.

I can’t firmly attach the dash cam mounting bracket to the windshield.

Make sure the glass is clean and dry. And at first time, remove a protective film on the back of mounting bracket. Peel it off and follow the steps from the chapter “Mounting the Device” of the User Manual.

The recording didn’t start when there was an impact (a hit or a shock) around the car.

Make sure the G-Sensor is switched ON, its sensitivity level is set to highest available and that dash cam is connected to a constant power supply. If there is an impact on a car which is detectable by G-Sensor, the dash cam should start recording automatically. Also, you can record the Event video by pressing [Down] button. The recorded file will be write-protected and placed into Event video folder.

I cannot transfer the videos/photos from the dash cam to the computer.

Some USB cables are made for charging only and cannot transfer any data. Use 15 cm Micro USB Data Cable supplied with your RayBerry dash cam to transfer data to computer. You may also remove the Micro SD card from the dash cam and put it into your computer’s card reader or use a USB Micro SD card reader to transfer data.

The screen suddenly goes black.

When the dash cam remains idle for a certain period of time, it will save power by automatically turning off the backlight on the LCD screen. The dash cam keeps recording. If you want the LCD screen to be always on, select the proper LCD Off setting in the Configuration Menu.http://rayberry.co.uk/wp-admin/post.php?post=7&action=edit#

How could I set up the highest video quality?

Make sure you selected the highest video resolution and the highest image quality in the configuration Menu. Also make sure the lens surface is clean. As the resolution goes up, the image becomes clearer, sharper, more defined, and more detailed as well.
Note. When the higher resolution and higher image quality is chosen, each video clip becomes bigger, so that less video could be stored on the memory card during the single recording loop.

How can I make a video write-protected?

While recording a video, press [Down] to manually activate Event Recording. The currently recorded video file will be stored as write-protected one in the Event video folder.

How to record videos with/without sound?

You can press [UP] button to enable or disable the microphone during recording. The status indicator will show you the current selection on the screen.

I want/don't want to have current date and time indicated on the video.

You can turn On/Off this indication in the settings of Date Stamp in Configuration Menu.

Is the Recycle Recording seamless or will there be any gaps between video clips?

Your RayBerry dash cam ensures seamless video recording without any gaps between video clips. No single second will be lost if you follow our recommendation to use a Micro SD card of a proper class (Class 10 and above).

I found there are too many unnecessary event video files in Event video folder. My Micro SD card becomes full quickly.

Please ①upgrade to higher volume memory card; ② choose 1 minute as video clip duration in Recycle Recording setting in Configuration Menu; ③ set the lower G-Sensor sensitivity to reduce the number of event video files.

I can’t firmly attach the dash cam mounting bracket to the windshield.

Make sure the glass is clean and dry. And at first time, remove a protective film on the back of mounting bracket. Peel it off and follow the steps from the chapter “Mounting the Device” of the User Manual.

The recording didn’t start when there was an impact (a hit or a shock) around the car.

Make sure the G-Sensor is switched ON, its sensitivity level is set to highest available and that dash cam is connected to a constant power supply. If there is an impact on a car which is detectable by G-Sensor, the dash cam should start recording automatically. Also, you can record the Event video by pressing [Down] button. The recorded file will be write-protected and placed into Event video folder.

I cannot transfer the videos/photos from the dash cam to the computer.

Some USB cables are made for charging only and cannot transfer any data. Use 15 cm Micro USB Data Cable supplied with your RayBerry dash cam to transfer data to computer. You may also remove the Micro SD card from the dash cam and put it into your computer’s card reader or use a USB Micro SD card reader to transfer data.

The screen suddenly goes black.

When the dash cam remains idle for a certain period of time, it will save power by automatically turning off the backlight on the LCD screen. The dash cam keeps recording. If you want the LCD screen to be always on, select the proper LCD Off setting in the Configuration Menu.http://rayberry.co.uk/wp-admin/post.php?post=7&action=edit#

Центр Поддержки

Вопросы/Ответы
  • Все
  • Гарантия
  • Работа устройства
  • Видео/Фото
  • Ключевые
  • Другое

Как добиться максимального качества снимаемого видео?

Убедитесь, что в меню устройства установлены самое высокое разрешение видео и самое высокое качество видеоизображения. Также убедитесь, что поверхность объектива чистая. По мере повышения разрешения изображение становится более четким и детальным.
Замечание. При выборе более высокого разрешения и более высокого качества видеоизображения, каждый видеоклип становится больше. В результате на карте памяти будут сохраняться видео файлы меньшей суммарной длительности.

Как сделать видеозапись защищенной от перезаписи?

Во время записи видео нажмите кнопку [Вниз]. Текущий видеофайл будет сохранен как защищенный от перезаписи в папке Видео событий (Event Video).

Как записать видео со звуком / без звука?

Вы можете нажать [Вверх] для включения или выключения микрофона во время записи видео. Индикатор текущего состояния отображается на экране.

Я хочу/не хочу, чтобы на видео отображались текущие дата и время.

Вы можете включить/отключить индикацию даты и времени в меню Настройка штампа.

Является ли видеозапись бесшовной и будут ли какие-либо пробелы между видеоклипами?

Все камеры RayBerry обеспечивают непрерывную запись видео без каких-либо зазоров между видеоклипами. Ни одна секунда видео не будет потеряна, если вы следуете нашим рекомендациям и используете MicroSD карты памяти надлежащего класса (класс 10 и выше).

Я обнаружил/а, что в папке Видео события (Event Video) слишком много ненужных файлов видео событий. Моя карта памяти быстро заполнилась.

Пожалуйста ① используйте карту памяти большего объема ② установите длительность видеофрагмента равной 1 минуте в меню Циклическая запись; ③ установите более низкую чувствительность датчика удара, чтобы уменьшить количество ложных срабатываний и файлов видео событий.

Я не могу надежно прикрепить монтажный кронштейн камеры к ветровому стеклу.

Убедитесь, что стекло чистое и сухое. При первичной установке снимите защитную пленку с задней части монтажного кронштейна и следуйте инструкции по установке, описанной в данном руководстве.

Запись не началась после того, как автомобиль ударили.

Убедитесь, что датчик удара включен, и его уровень чувствительности установлен на самый высокий уровень, и камера подключена к постоянному источнику питания. Если автомобиль ударили и датчик удара сработал, камера должна начать аварийную запись автоматически. Вы также можете записать аварийное видео вручную, нажав соответствующую кнопку [Вниз]. Записанный файл будет защищен от перезаписи и помещен в папку Видео событий (Event Video).

Я не могу перенести видео/фото с камеры в компьютер.

Некоторые кабели USB сделаны только для зарядки и не могут передавать данные. Для передачи данных на компьютер используйте Micro USB кабель для передачи данных длиной 15 см из комплекта поставки Вашей камеры RayBerry. Вы также можете извлечь карту памяти из камеры и поместить ее в адаптер чтения карт памяти вашего компьютера.

Экран неожиданно становится черным.

Если Вы не нажимаете кнопки камеры в течение определенного периода времени, она может перейти в режим экономии энергии за счет автоматического выключения подсветки ЖК-дисплея. Камера при этом продолжает записывать видео. Если вы хотите, чтобы ЖК-экран был всегда включен, выберите «Всегда включен» в меню Настройка отключения экрана.

Как добиться максимального качества снимаемого видео?

Убедитесь, что в меню устройства установлены самое высокое разрешение видео и самое высокое качество видеоизображения. Также убедитесь, что поверхность объектива чистая. По мере повышения разрешения изображение становится более четким и детальным.
Замечание. При выборе более высокого разрешения и более высокого качества видеоизображения, каждый видеоклип становится больше. В результате на карте памяти будут сохраняться видео файлы меньшей суммарной длительности.

Как сделать видеозапись защищенной от перезаписи?

Во время записи видео нажмите кнопку [Вниз]. Текущий видеофайл будет сохранен как защищенный от перезаписи в папке Видео событий (Event Video).

Как записать видео со звуком / без звука?

Вы можете нажать [Вверх] для включения или выключения микрофона во время записи видео. Индикатор текущего состояния отображается на экране.

Я хочу/не хочу, чтобы на видео отображались текущие дата и время.

Вы можете включить/отключить индикацию даты и времени в меню Настройка штампа.

Является ли видеозапись бесшовной и будут ли какие-либо пробелы между видеоклипами?

Все камеры RayBerry обеспечивают непрерывную запись видео без каких-либо зазоров между видеоклипами. Ни одна секунда видео не будет потеряна, если вы следуете нашим рекомендациям и используете MicroSD карты памяти надлежащего класса (класс 10 и выше).

Я обнаружил/а, что в папке Видео события (Event Video) слишком много ненужных файлов видео событий. Моя карта памяти быстро заполнилась.

Пожалуйста ① используйте карту памяти большего объема ② установите длительность видеофрагмента равной 1 минуте в меню Циклическая запись; ③ установите более низкую чувствительность датчика удара, чтобы уменьшить количество ложных срабатываний и файлов видео событий.

Я не могу надежно прикрепить монтажный кронштейн камеры к ветровому стеклу.

Убедитесь, что стекло чистое и сухое. При первичной установке снимите защитную пленку с задней части монтажного кронштейна и следуйте инструкции по установке, описанной в данном руководстве.

Запись не началась после того, как автомобиль ударили.

Убедитесь, что датчик удара включен, и его уровень чувствительности установлен на самый высокий уровень, и камера подключена к постоянному источнику питания. Если автомобиль ударили и датчик удара сработал, камера должна начать аварийную запись автоматически. Вы также можете записать аварийное видео вручную, нажав соответствующую кнопку [Вниз]. Записанный файл будет защищен от перезаписи и помещен в папку Видео событий (Event Video).

Я не могу перенести видео/фото с камеры в компьютер.

Некоторые кабели USB сделаны только для зарядки и не могут передавать данные. Для передачи данных на компьютер используйте Micro USB кабель для передачи данных длиной 15 см из комплекта поставки Вашей камеры RayBerry. Вы также можете извлечь карту памяти из камеры и поместить ее в адаптер чтения карт памяти вашего компьютера.

Экран неожиданно становится черным.

Если Вы не нажимаете кнопки камеры в течение определенного периода времени, она может перейти в режим экономии энергии за счет автоматического выключения подсветки ЖК-дисплея. Камера при этом продолжает записывать видео. Если вы хотите, чтобы ЖК-экран был всегда включен, выберите «Всегда включен» в меню Настройка отключения экрана.